Recent Transactions
Investment Banking
Wunderlich Securities is a full service, client focused investment bank and securities trading firm that provides creative, idea-driven advice and financing solutions delivered by experienced professionals. Our efforts are directed primarily at emerging growth and middle market companies in our targeted industry verticals. Our highly experienced team of senior investment bankers dedicates unparalleled senior-level attention and world- class capabilities to all client matters.
Our senior investment bankers have strong industry knowledge and broad transactional experience gained at some of Wall Street's most respected firms. We serve companies and financial sponsors in various industries, including diversified industrials, energy, financial institutions, Insurance, real estate, and Technology, media and telecom.
Managing Director of Investment Banking

R. Kevin Andrews
713.403.3979 kandrews@wundernet.com
Industry Specialization
Consumer Group
Daniel Friedman
949.610.8569 dfriedman@wundernet.com
Jeff Ng
949.610.8565 jeffng@wundernet.com
Eric Rindahl
949.610.8567 ericdahl@wundernet.com
Joe Schimmelpfennig
949.610.8570 joeschim@wundernet.com
Diversified Industrials & Services Group
Ken C. Leung
212.430.3545 kleung@wundernet.com
Paul A. Nowak
212.430.3546 pnowak@wundernet.com
Energy & Natural Resources Group
R. Kevin Andrews
713.403.3979 kandrews@wundernet.com
Christopher A. Freeman
303.965.7968 cfreeman@wundernet.com
David A. Hanse
713.403.3971 dhanse@wundernet.com
Brian A. McNiell
901.259.9405 bmcniell@wundernet.com
Financial Institutions Group
Bruce Durkee
404.796.8640 bdurkee@wundernet.com
J. Wesley Grace
901.251.2234 wgrace@wundernet.com
Healthcare
Gregory Simpson
314.719.3467 gsimpson@wundernet.com
Real Estate Group
David Doyle
571.403.5601 ddoyle@wundernet.com
Rachel Menn
571.403.5603 rmenn@wundernet.com
Shipping
Bill Abrams
212.364.2616 wjabrams@wundernet.com
Technology, Media & Telecommunications Group
Greg Kouvelas
415.489.6831 gkouvelas@wundernet.com
Public Capital Markets

We underwrite and place new issues of equity, debt and equity-linked securities, including initial public offerings and follow-on offerings of equity, registered and 144A offerings of high yield debt and convertible securities. We have the ability to broadly distribute securities through our institutional equity and fixed income capital markets groups, and through our retail brokerage client base.
Private Placements

We maintain relationships with a broad array of investors in private placements of debt, equity and equity- linked transactions, including institutional money managers, such as mutual funds, insurance companies, pension funds, business development companies, private equity and hedge funds, as well as strategic investors, family offices and wealthy individuals.
Strategic Advisory Services

Our senior bankers are highly experienced providing the full range of strategic advisory services to companies and financial sponsors in their respective industries. Our goal is to become a trusted advisor sought by management and shareholders to assist companies in reviewing, defining and implementing strategic alternatives. Our team brings strong industry knowledge and a fundamental approach to developing a familiarity with a client's opportunities, risks, strengths and weaknesses relative to its industry. Our transactional services include:
  • Exclusive Sales
  • Acquisitions
  • Divestitures
  • Management and financial sponsor led leveraged buyouts
  • Fairness opinions
  • Joint Ventures
  • Special committee assignments