Management
Gary Wunderlich
Chief Executive Officer
gwunderlich@wundernet.com
Philip Zanone
President
pzanone@wundernet.com
James Parrish
President Private Client Group
jparrish@wundernet.com
Steve Bonnema
Chief Operations Officer
sbonnema@wundernet.com
William D. Woodward
Chief Compliance Officer
wwoodward@wundernet.com
Brian Cushman
Managing Director of Global Fixed Income
bcushman@wundernet.com
R. Kevin Andrews
Managing Director of Investment Banking
kandrews@wundernet.com
James L. Dobson
Managing Director of Equity Capital Markets
jdobson@wundernet.com