Management
Gary Wunderlich
Chief Executive Officer
gwunderlich@wundernet.com
Philip Zanone
President
pzanone@wundernet.com
James Parrish
President Wealth Management Division
jparrish@wundernet.com
Steve Bonnema
Chief Administrative Officer
sbonnema@wundernet.com
Stacy Hodges
Chief Financial Officer
stacyhodges@wundernet.com
William D. Woodward
Chief Compliance Officer
wwoodward@wundernet.com
Marty Gaia
Managing Director of Equity Capital Markets
mgaia@wundernet.com
Art Hogan
Director of Equity Research
Chief Market Strategist
arthogan@wundernet.com
Joe Schimmelpfennig
Managing Director of Investment Banking
joeschim@wundernet.com
SJ Guzzo
Co-Head of Fixed Income - Sales
sjguzzo@wundernet.com
Peter Harrison
Co-Head of Fixed Income - Trading
paharrison@wundernet.com
Brian Cushman
Head of Fundamental Broker Inter-Dealer Division
bcushman@wundernet.com